Intensive In-Home Team

Intensive In-Home Services Supervisor:

Karen Johnson, M.Ed., M.A.

  • IIS/FRS Supervisor
  • Student Intern Coordinator
  • Notary Public
  • Joined BFT in 2007
  • Phone: 314-365-8773
  • Email: KarenJ@bringingfamiliestogether.com

Intensive In-Home Service Workers:

Samuel Pilkinton, B.A., Masters Certificate

  • IIS/FRS Specialist
  • Joined Bringing Families Together in 2016
  • Phone: 314-974-5626
  • Email: SamP@bringingfamiliestogether.com

Ashia Bell, B.S.

  • IIS/FRS Specialist
  • Joined Bringing Families Together in 2015
  • Phone: 314-365-8834
  • Email: AshiaB@bringingfamiliestogether.com

Tiedarra Peterson, B.A.

  • IIS/FRS Specialist
  • Joined Bringing Families Together in 2020
  • Phone: 314-365-8849
  • Email: TiedarraP@bringingfamiliestogether.com

Tinnisha N. Jenkins, B.A.

  • IIS/FRS Specialist
  • Joined Bringing Families Together in 2021
  • Phone: 314-399-5692
  • Email: TinnishaJ@bringingfamiliestogether.com

Chad Baker, M.S.W.

  • IIS/FRS Specialist
  • Joined Bringing Families Together in 2012-2018, 2021
  • Phone: 314-307-9446
  • Email: ChadB@bringingfamiliestogether.com

Tiambriss Johnson, B.A.

  • IIS/FRS Specialist
  • Joined Bringing Families Together in 2021
  • Phone: 314-943-7925
  • Email: TiambrissJ@bringingfamiliestogether.com

Kaylee Lewis, J.D.

  • IIS/FRS Specialist
  • Joined Bringing Families Together in 2021
  • Phone: 314-399-5824
  • Email: KayleeL@bringingfamiliestogether.com