Our Directors:

Randi Howard, Executive Director:
RandiH@bringingfamiliestogether.com

Liz Ervin, Case Management Director:
LizE@bringingfamiliestogether.com

Kim Brown, Resource Director:
KimB@bringingfamiliestogether.com

Our Case Management Team:

Angela Hager: AngelaH@bringingfamiliestogether.com

Shilo Santiago: ShiloS@bringingfamiliestogether.com

A’nna Kreger: A’nnaK@bringingfamiliestogether.com

Ashley Frein: AshleyF@bringingfamiliestogether.com

Michelle Meadows: MichelleM@bringingfamiliestogether.com

Ashia Bell: AshiaB@bringingfamiliestogether.com

Hunter Wagoner: HunterW@bringingfamiliestogether.com

Ashleigh Poteete: AshleighP@bringingfamiliestogether.com

Danielle Lewis: DanielleL@bringingfamiliestogether.com

Sarah Shands: SarahS@bringingfamiliestogether.com

Our Resource Team:

Christy Graves: ChristyG@bringingfamiliestogether.com

Tandra Parks: TandraP@bringingfamiliestogether.com

Kelly Martinez: KellyM@bringingfamiliestogether.com

Angie Moore: AngieM@bringingfamiliestogether.com

Our Private Adoption Specialist:

Sarah Renfro: SarahR@bringingfamiliestogether.com

Our Intensive In-Home Services Team:

Chad Baker: chadb@bringingfamiliestogether.com

Ashia Bell: ashiab@bringingfamiliestogether.com

Tinnisha Jenkins: tinnishaj@bringingfamiliestogethr.com

Karen Johnson (supervisor): karenj@bringingfamiliestogether.com

Tiambriss Johnson: tiambrissj@bringingfamiliestogether.com

Kaylee Lewis: kayleel@bringingfamiliestogether.com

Tiedarra Peterson: tiedarrap@bringingfamiliestogether.com

Samuel Pilkinton: samp@bringingfamiliestogether.com

Our Mentoring Coordinator:

Ashleigh Poteete: AshleighP@bringingfamiliestogether.com

Our Transitional Living Specialist:

Ruben Stallings: StallingS@bringingfamiliestogether.com